Social Sunday 02/04

March
WordPress: +6 followers
Twitter: +102 followers

I’ve joined up to 4 different Twitter games. It’s all about networking. I love the chance to interact with different writers and authors from the games.

I wasn’t able to participate in last week’s #storycrafter. It was disappointing. This week, I can write but I’ve to take my time and stop when my hand goes dead. I have taken on quite a few tasks for this month, I hope to rise up to the challenge regardless of injuries and illness.

Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

