Social Sunday 26/03

WordPress: 156 followers, +5
Twitter: 508 followers, +20

500 followers on Twitter! Awesome work. I am delighted.

500follows!

I participated in the Twitter game #storycrafter last Sunday. The host, Faye Kirwin, asks 6 questions, and you must answer them with the tag #storycrafter. Here are the questions from last week:

Socialsunday2Socialsunday3

Here are my answers:

Socialsunday1

I answered the 1st 3 questions in the allotted time, but then my dinner was ready. When I finished eating, I finished off the questions but didn’t get any likes or interactions from those answers. I enjoyed the experience, but it was very fast-paced, and a whole load of information flying at me. I had 3 Twitter tabs open to keep track of what was happening. If I can I will participate in today’s #storycrafter game.

Thank you to all of my new followers. Enjoy the last week in March and happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

