Social Sunday 19/03

WordPress: 151 followers, no change
Twitter: 488 followers, +2

If that doesn’t show if you are not consistent you will not get the followers, I don’t know what will! I’m not that bothered by it because I have weepy eyes, sore throat, and a blocked/runny nose. When I’m sick all I’m worried about is that I’ve enough tissues and something piping hot to scald my throat. Which reminds me, I must go make a cup of tea.

I have to go plan next week, and it should be way better than this past week. I don’t see how it could be worse unless I’m back in the Urgence (E.R). Can you believe it, March is nearly over? I want to get back running this week and make the decision of what to do in April’s Camp NaNo, I was thinking it might be perfect to get my monologues to my characters done. I really have to get cracking at draft 3. I am the only person who is going to write it. It is starting to feel a bit floaty and I want to grab it and nail it down.

Looking forward to a better week this week. Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

