18/12/2016

I did nothing this week. I did one Excel exercise and that was it. No writing, I did read of course. I don’t think I could ever not read. This is going to be a super duper quick update.

 

unspecified2

This is my to-do list for the next two weeks. I have 15 (14, since yesterday is done) days to do 15 short-short stories. I have a possible plan for them in the new year.
I have a short story that needs to be polished and submitted into a competition. Am waiting on my betas to give me my feedback.
I’m waiting for the Christmas sales to buy all the equipment needed to make an awesome Series Bible.
Ooh, I added a page to my blog, and the local Mediatheque (library) has a couple of those books. Unfortunately, I arrived as it was closing yesterday evening, but I’ll be getting 2 of those books on Monday. They are in French, so I’ll be improving my French and my world building at the same time!
Lastly, I want to print my finished drafts.

unspecified3

5 thoughts on “18/12/2016

Leave a Reply

