35,000 words

35,101 word = forehead

I’m sure there is an easy way to figure out exactly what the 35K word was… but I honestly cannot be bothered.

capture35k

My word count for the day and now I have two beautiful men to look at to encourage me 😉

details1

14 days to the end of the month, 24th of Nov is when I’ll hit 50K. I should be finished the draft on the 26th.

I can totally do this. My head hurts so much. I simultaneously hate and love this month. Without it, I know I’d never get the first draft written.

Leave a Reply

